Districts & Maps
Council News
Council Email Communication Information & Resources
Annual Report: 2009 Policy Priorities and 2008 Legislative Action
Home Rule Charter, The City Code, Council Minutes, Ordinances, Motions & Resolutions
City Council Rules & Regulations (PDF)
2008 Property Tax Assessments &
Appeals Information
Master Plan with the Force of Law
Meetings & Agendas
2009 City Holiday Schedule
Committees
Newsletter
Recovery & Rebuilding
Contracts
Request for Proposals (RFP) / Qualifications (RFQ)
 
Jacquelyn Brechtel Clarkson
(President)
Arnie Fielkow
(Vice President)
 
City Hall, Room 2W50
1300 Perdido Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Phone: (504) 658-1070
Fax: (504) 658-1077
jbclarkson@cityofno.com
City Hall, Room 2W40
1300 Perdido Street
New Orleans, LA 70112


Phone: (504) 658-1060
Fax: (504) 658-1068
AFielkow@cityofno.com
 
     
Shelley Midura Stacy S. Head James Carter
City Hall, Room 2W80
1300 Perdido Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Phone: (504) 658-1010
Fax: (504) 658-1016
SMidura@cityofno.com

City Hall, Room 2W10
1300 Perdido Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Phone: (504) 658 -1020
Fax: (504) 658-1025
SHead@cityofno.com

City Hall, Room 2W70
1300 Perdido Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Phone: (504) 658-1030
Fax: (504) 658-1037
JCarter@cityofno.com

     
 
Cynthia Hedge-Morrell Cynthia Willard-Lewis  
City Hall, Room 2W20
1300 Perdido Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112

Phone: (504) 658-1040
Fax: (504) 658-1048
CHMorrell@cityofno.com

City Hall, Room 2W60
1300 Perdido Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Phone: (504) 658-1050
Fax: (504) 658-1058
CWLewis@cityofno.com